TERM 2: Tuesday 23rd April to Saturday 29th June 2019.


Please read our latest newsletter! The newsletter is sent via email each week, and is an important source of information for OTM parents. If you aren't receiving the email, then previous newsletters and subscription options can be accessed from the above link - and don't forget to check your spam folder!


KEY DATES FOR TERM 2:

Tuesday 23rd April Term 2 begins.

Thursday 25th April Anzac Day Public Holiday - no classes on this day.

Friday 3rd May Class Assistants Training (5pm - 7:30pm)

Monday 10th June Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday - no classes on this day.

Saturday 15th and Sunday 16th June Mock exams

Saturday 22nd and Saturday 23rd  June Ballet exams

Saturday 22nd June Mid-Winter Lantern Walk (5:30pm)

Tuesday 2nd - Thursday 4th July OTM Winter School.


And coming up later in the year...

Sunday 8th September Junior School Performance (Prep to Grade 3) Phee Broadway Theatre.

Sunday 1st December Senior School Performance (Grade 4 and above) Ullumbarra Theatre.

Saturday 14th December Picnic and Lantern Walk Castlemaine Botanical Gardens.

Download our full Calendar of Events